Help

Help Topics

Delete Plan Segmentation

Smaheine
1 min read

In this article

Available on

  • 🖥️ Archipad Web
  • 🤖 Android (same steps as Web version)

You can delete an existing segmentation to return to the initial Plan display.

Delete the segmentation

  1. Open the segmented Plan.
  2. Go back to the segmentation Screen.
  3. Click Delete.

The segmentation and detected Regions are removed from the Plan.

Was this article helpful?
Learn more

In this article

Answer not found?
Contact Archipad support