Help

Help Topics

What happens when the option is disabled?

Smaheine
1 min read

In this article

Access disabled for clients

When the Allow clients to log in option is disabled, clients cannot access their project from the Archipad application

Was this article helpful?
Learn more

In this article

Answer not found?
Contact Archipad support